close X
   
  • SunAir
  • SunAir
Contact
Airstal Sp. z o.o.
Jordanów 4
95-060 Brzeziny
Poland

T:      +48 (46) 874 66 46
Fax:     +48 (46) 874 66 47
e-mail:   airstal@airstal.com
www:    www.airstal.com

Open hours:
Mon. - Fr. 8:00-17:00



 

Bo Hansen

Managing Director
bo@airstal.com

 

 

Stig Bak Sorensen

Sandinavian countries
stig@klimacenter.dk

 

 

Maciej Wielgosz

Sales Manager
maciej@airstal.com
tel.: +48 607 042 037

 

Maciej Kamiński 

Sales representative- technical advisor

maciej.kaminski@airstal.com
mobile: +48 692 439 470

 

Paula Kowalczyk 

Sales representative- technical advisor

paula.kowalczyk@airstal.com
mobile: +48 515 138 992

  

Andrzej Garbaciak

Sales representative- technical advisor

andrzej.garbaciak@airstal.com
mobile: +48 501 090 948

  

Raul Fernandez

Sales representative- technical advisor

raul@airstal.com
mobile: +48 728 419 504

  

Karolina Drajling

Production Manager


karolina@airstal.com
tel.: +48 728 419 500

 

Jakub Idzikowski

Warranty department Coordinator


jakub.idzikowski@airstal.com
tel.: +48 502 600 268

  


Paulina Kołada

Chief Accountant
paulina@airstal.com


tel.: +48 728 419 505

  
 

 

 

Contact with us
Airstal Sp. z o.o.

Adress:

Jordanów 4
95-060 Brzeziny

Phones:

Tel: +48 (46) 874 66 46
Fax: +48 (46) 874 66 47

Internet:

airstal@airstal.com
www.airstal.com
SEBDAN.PL ©2014